Contact The Media

Major Australian daily newspapers – Letters to the Editor

The Age

Email: letters@theage.com.au
Opinion editor: opinion@theage.com.au

The Age Green Guide
Email: ggletters@theage.com.au

Herald Sun

Email: hsletters@heraldsun.com.au
Mail: Letters to the Editor Herald Sun
PO Box 14631 Melbourne Vic 8001
Fax: (03) 9292 2112
Web: www.heraldsun.com.au/letter

The Canberra Times

Email: letters.editor@canberratimes.com.au
Mail: PO Box 7155 Canberra Mail Centre ACT 2610
Phone: 02 6280 2122
Comment online: www.canberratimes.com.au
Contact: opinions@canberratimes.com.au

Northern Territory News

The Adelaide Advertiser

Email: advedit@theadvertiser.com.au
Mail: Letters to the Editor
GPO Box 339 Adelaide SA 5001
Phone: (08) 8212 3488 Toll-free 1800 066 799

The West Australian

Email: letters@wanews.com.au
Mail: Letters to the Editor WA Newspapers
GPO Box N1027 Perth WA 6843
Fax: 94823830

The Australian

Email: letters@theaustralian.com.au
Mail: GPO Box 4162 Sydney NSW 2001
Fax: 02 9288 3077
Letters online (add your comments): www.theaustralian.com.au/letters

Sydney Morning Herald

Email: letters@smh.com.au
Mail: GPO Box 3771 Sydney NSW 2001
Fax: 92823492

The Daily Telegraph (NSW)

Email: letters@dailytelegraph.com.au
Mail: PO Box 2808 GPO Sydney NSW 2001
Online: www.dailytelegraph.com.au/yoursay

Brisbane Courier Mail

The Hobart Mercury

Email: mercuryedletter@themercury.com.au
Mail: GPO Box 334 Hobart TAS 7001
Fax: 03 6230 0711